Driving Music

Comic Sans

01. Afterglow
02. Orange Traffic Cones
03. Lavender Suit
04. Aphasic Singalong
05. Watching the Wind
06. Settle
07. Saturday
08. Way Back Home
09. Strangers in a While
10. Unimpressed
11. Skatepark

Download 320kbps |

Comic Sans (mm122) is the first Driving Music album. Recorded at home between 2010 and 2011, with guest appearances by Clarissa de Oliveira, Daniel Develly and Gustavo Matos, it was released exclusively on the web (so far) by midsummer madness records in June 2011. Artwork by Clarissa de Oliveira.

Share Button